Rain…

Thank you Rain, and Hail, and Wind, for trimming my trees, and watering my garden yesterday.  Now if you could just rake up after yourself.

Seriously.  It seems that since planting the garden, it has rained once a day, at least.  Well, there was that first week of no rain, but I’ve only had to water the garden once so far.  Nature has saved me some mullah, and of course, saved her own reservoirs in the process, so I suppose it’s not entirely unselfish on her part.  Just the same, I’d like to thank her, or him, whichever way you choose to believe.

How is your garden doing?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun and Free Ideas, Musings, Save my Wallet, Save the Earth

Leave a Reply

