Making Bank…

Last Thursday, Husband called to tell me of a survey being given where I could make some money.  I’m one of those people who loves to take surveys – I think I must just like giving my opinion.  In any case, I was all for it.  As soon as school got out, I high-tailed it down to the location, and sat for the survey.

I don’t know if you know this, but people really do pay others others to take surveys.  Usually, these places are in the mall, or other highly trafficked area, but they pay cash money for your time, and opinion, and are a great way to make a little play money when you have the time.

My survey?  Well, it was all on auto repair shops, and while I took the survey, I even had my car’s oil changed.  The survey took just long enough for the oil to be changed on my car, and for it to be washed – which it desperately needed, and when it was all done, I had an extra 30 clams in my hand!

Don’t know what I will do with it yet.  Maybe a new top, or shoes, or decorative item for the house…

What would you do?

1 Comment

Filed under Fun and Free Ideas, Musings

One response to “Making Bank…

  1. Pamela

    Hit up a Marshall’s and you might get a little of all 3!!

Leave a Reply

