Cause This is Ladies’ Night…

That’s right.  I get to go out tonight.  Without my Husband, and most certainly without my kid.  What am I celebrating?  Nothing.  I’m actually going to a seminar of sorts, all about proper car care.  I’m sure they will teach us all about tire pressures, and such, but I’m looking forward mostly to the wine and snacks.  What can I say, I’m a sucker for free booze.

I will let you know if I learn anything handy, for the environment or otherwise.  If I don’t have so much fun that I can’t remember!

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

