One Week Down…

Fourteen to go!

So far, my CTE (a.k.a. student teaching) has been a breeze.  The students are mostly well behaved, and they teach themselves.  Some days, I even get a bit bored.  I’m also happy to report that I’m starting to fall into a routine again.  I’m still trying to find time to clean the house during the week, and I don’t much like grocery shopping on Sundays, but I’m gettin’ by!

 

Thank you all for sticking with the blog, even though it’s a bit less exciting now that I’m not making/creating much.  Just look forward to summer vacation!

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

