Sorry…

I haven’t been here.  Tuesday started with an 8:50am call into school – which starts at 9am!  And then yesterday I had a 7:30am interview, before rushing off to school.  It’s been crazy.

So I apologize.

This also means I’m behind on my organization mission.  I’ve got the perfect small spot to organize, and maybe I can squeeze it in tonight!  In the meantime, I can tell you of one small thing I did this week to help the environment.  I re-used.

I re-used my old business cards for definition flashcards.  They really are the perfect size, and I couldn’t use them for anything else, anyway.  Go me!

 

What have you done?

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

