Mission Organization…

I’m off today, it seems.  I mean, there’s still a possibility that I can snag a sub job, but as of right now, there aren’t any.  That’s ok, though, because I’ve got a new plan.  I want to begin organizing a space in my house once a week, maybe even once a day – if I dare to be so ambitious.  There are plenty of spaces to keep me busy.  There’s the laundry room, the pantry, my closet full of new clothes…  Maybe I should start small, like with the laundry room.  Heck, maybe I’ll even get carried away and paint and decorate.  Nah, that’s crazy talk.  But to keep me on task, I will post all my progress here.  Feel free to add your own missions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

