Working Again…

I’ve been substitute teaching for my local ISD this school year.  It’s a big school, and the teachers seem to be absent a lot.  Maybe there are just a lot of teachers.  Either way, I’ve been very busy.  Finding time to do redo projects around the house is next to impossible, and without me being home, I can’t blog about how awesome open windows are.  No, I’m afraid my posts may become a bit short and sweet.  I will continue to post daily, but can’t guarantee that they will be high-quality posts.  I really am sorry for that.  But please, keep stopping by.  I know that soon I will have a fun DIY Halloween project up, and I do have a small adventure in excavating coming soon as well.  In the meantime, post some of your own ideas or projects.  It will be like our own little show and tell.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

