Another Fun Friday Quickie…

Honestly, I’m writing this on Tuesday, so I’m having a hard time getting my head on straight for a quickie.  Sorry, I guess I’m just not in the mood.  I’ll do my best; I’m committed to this relationship.

OK…..

  1. Reuse things, anything.  I dare you.  Pick one thing to start reusing this week, and stick with it.  If you succeed, pick another thing in two weeks.  Just think of all you could end up saving from your local landfill!
  2. Get a family member to reuse things, anything.  I make Son reuse his juice glass all day long.  What?  It’s not like it’s really dirty.
  3. Get a friend to reuse things, anything.  I dare you.  Convince them to reuse something crazy, like the dishes their lean cuisine comes in.  My Grandmother used to wash, and reuse all her plastic disposable dishes.
  4. Get your city to reuse things, anything.  I dare you.  See if you can get the city to reuse something crazy, like all those plans they make architects submit, and then resubmit to have things permitted.  You architects know what I’m talking about.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun and Free Ideas

Leave a Reply

