I’ve Just Discovered the Greatest Thing…

You won’t believe this thing I’ve come across.  Its amazing.  I’m sure I’m the first to discover it, and so I am sharing it with you.  I discovered Etsy!  Ok, Ok, so I’m behind a bit, but wow.  What I like about Etsy is that the wares are hand mand, and bought directly from the maker.  I also like that many of the creations are made from recycled or repurposed materials.

Take this, for instance.

These glasses are made from old coke bottles, sorry, I mean Soda bottles.   I think they are great, so much so, that I am going to attempt them myself.

And Husband just suprised me with this…

Its very pretty, and I love it.

So, if you ever have time to kill, and trust me, you can kill a lot of time on Etsy, I reccomend it.  People are selling anything from furniture and housewares to clothing and toys.  If you have some Etsy loves, lets see them!

2 Comments

Filed under Artlicles

2 responses to “I’ve Just Discovered the Greatest Thing…

  1. namhenderson

    Are those pearls? Or just ceramic beads etc?

Leave a Reply

