I’m Doing Something Exciting Today…

Well, mildly exciting, for me anyway.  I am following some poor 4th grade teacher around, all day, today.  I hope I don’t get on her nerves.  I promise to be on my best behavior, honest.

Observation is part of my “become an awesome grade-school teacher” training.  It is required to have 30 hours worth, mostly to insure that teaching is truly a career one wishes to pursue, before going further in the coursework, and getting licensure.  I hope I have fun.  I will do 4th grade today, and 5th grade tomorrow.

Wish me luck!

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

