You Will Never Believe This…

Yesterday was the first day of spring.  Normally, we welcome spring with beautiful wild flowers and short sleeves, but not this year.  Nope.  This year we welcomed spring with 6 or more inches of snow.  I’m not kidding.  I woke up yesterday morning to a winter wonderland, and it was still coming down.

I really am ready for spring, short sleeves, open windows, and being outside.  But I will tell you a secret.

Come closer….

I still get a bit excited when it snows, and I love the thrill of driving in it – such an adventure!

But, shhhhhhh, don’t tell anybody.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

